Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I was in the market to trade my truck in on a new one, and I went to several different lots looking around. Not one sales person came out to greet me, or ask if they could assist me, until I went to Diehl Chrysler dodge jeep toyota. That’s where I met Josh Philips! He was amazing, greeted me as soon as I got out of my truck. Answered all my questions and was knowledgeable as well as very helpful!! Because of this I am now a proud owner of a new Dodge Ram!! I love it!!! Thanks Josh!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great courteous service. Quick and very efficient! Excellent staff! Thank you for great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Awesome job! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience. Courteous, friendly and promptly done

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My Jeep had a problem with the starter button, got appointment for the next day and it was up and running the same day. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Customer service was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Everything went smooth. Work was completed when promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Appointment was scheduled by phone, work on the vehicle was done in a timely manner and the communication was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Very professional to work with. Explain in detail the work that needed done.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

State inspection, fast service, checked for active recalls. Ordered the part and will call when available.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I had to bring my Jeep in for a recall, and Diehl accomodated my schedule and was very polite and professional. They also inspected it since my inspection was up next month. Everyone was polite and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Everyone was courteous, informative and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I never much enjoyed going to a dealership but the employees here make a difference. I went to look at the used inventory and Alex was the best car salesman I've met.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Thanks to Dan Wimer for teaching me how to drive my first manual. I love my new GTI. Funny guy and very friendly. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

The mirror was clicking and not responding as it should be. They had replaced the driver side, this is the passenger so they ordered the part when I made the appt they just had to verify it was indeed that mirror acting up is all. Shawn is awesome!!! He listens!!!!!!!!!! You tell me of places the mechanics actually listen not just go uh huh, did you did you uh hih well we will look, not here. He asks what's wrong tries a couple things and ordered it. Also he did the first mirror and listened then had us show ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very friendly and fast service. No issues at all

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Just went with our son to buy a new car. The experience was very good

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Friendly and fast service as usual. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service and sales people Especially Mr. Rossiter !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Always nice to work with this Service Dept - the shuttle driver, John was very pleasant & made the round-trip enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

They were very kind and fairly quick. They checked over a few other concerns I had. Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I started having engine trouble with my 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 on the way to work on 6-2-21 at 5am. I was stranded and since I bought my pick up at Deihl, not only did they provide me a loaner car, but they had my truck engine tore down to nothing but a short block, replaced my cam, repaired a head, all new parts and had my truck ready by the end of the next day!!!!!! Amazing! Thanks guys! Awesome service department!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Friendly an fast getting car in an out

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Absolutely a wonderful experience! My husband just stopped in to look a Jeep. Dealt with Kris, they talked and my husband left. There was no pressure, no hounding. My husband was surprised! So went went back the next day. Met with Kris, he was very nice and personable, the manager Randy came out and talked with us for awhile then we met with the Bill the loaner he was just as nice. Totally surprised and impressed! My next car will be bought there as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Josh Philips...what a fantastic salesman! He worked above and beyond to get me into a new truck. Can't say enough about the amazing service we received!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

WOW what a great buying experience, just bought my 2018 ram 1500, Josh Philips was AMAZING, this was seriously the best car shopping experience I've ever had, they were all so up front and didn't try to force you to purchase, I will recommend them to everyone and when im ready to make my next vehicle purchase it will definitely be from them again, thank you Josh and diehls for making this experience enjoyable

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

WOW what a great buying experience, Josh Philips was AMAZING, this was seriously the best car shopping experience I've ever had, they were all so up front and didn't try to force you to purchase, I will recommend them to everyone and when im ready to make my next vehicle purchase it will definitely be from them again, thank you Josh and diehls for making this experience enjoyable

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Diehl service told me when my vehicle would be done and it was done earlier. They kept in contact during my vehicle's visit. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

A dashboard check engine light triggered my visit to Diehl service. Quickly my car information was captured and I was on my way making a number of business stops. Approximately 2 hours later Joyce from service called me to let me know that it was a battery issue and it was fixed. Pleasant staff and a comfortable waiting area are key ingredients to mitigating a stressful repair need. Way to win over the customer Team Diehl!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Diehl did a great job repairing my Jeep Grand Cherokee ! Fast Service !

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The guy that called me kept me updated on everything they tested, what was wrong and what the cost would be before they did anything. When I said don't fix certain things, there was no pushing to try and get more money out of me. I haven't driven far enough yet to see if the issue I was having is fixed yet, or not, but I have faith that it is.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I received courteous, efficient service and was completed sooner than estimated.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I received courteous, efficient service for my RV and was finished sooner than estimated.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service, quickly done. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Took 1/2 for oil change and turn signal bulb replacement. Was pleased to know they signed me up for 2 free oil changes for the price of one!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Very friendly staff and always quick appointments

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

The sales Staff and the Service Staff are top notch. I’m very pleased. Thank you again for a Great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Diehl is the epitome of phenomenal customer service. I did not have an appointment and they replaced my broken rear wiper and changed my oil. World class organization! Special thanks to Rich Grossman and Robert Stiehler!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Just bought my Ford F-150...it was one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle. Great price, Excellent service, Daryl went above and beyond! Highly recommend and I will be a repeat customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Very professional and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Service was excellent but mask policy needs enforced with customers as well as employees

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I very pleasant experience. Waiting area is comfortable and makes waiting on your vehicle easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I own older cars. I researched an electric issue on one of them. After exhausting every possible solution to solve my issue. That I could think of at the time. Other dealerships recommended Diehl. I took a shot and called them. After explaining my situation. They agreed to my "Hail Mary". They solved my dilemma! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My truck went in for inspection, passed and also got 3months of free sirius radio Outstanding!! Thanks again to Diehl Auto and all who work there, Special thanks to Shaun for hooking me up 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I took a recently new to me vehicle to Diehl to get a new key cut and programmed. Shawn the service advisor was very professional. They also took care of a recall that was on the vehicle that I was unaware of.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

First service of my new Jeep purchased from them. It went great.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Helpful and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Super fast and efficient. Also programmed my trailer brake controller. Great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Quick and easy! Will always recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Working with Team Diehl was a great experience for us at our company. Jeff Kolish and his team did everything they could to work out a great deal for us. Our trade in value was fair, our incentive pricing on a brand new Durango was great and they even offered to deliver the vehicle to our place of work. What more can you ask for? Not to mention this vehicle is extremely nice! It’s the perfect fit for what we need traveling for work. We plan to deal with Diehl a lot more in the future! Thank you Jeff / ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

All work was done well and in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

We just purchased a used van and they made everything so fast and easy. It hadn’t been cleaned/detailed yet so they made sure to get it done so we could pick it up in the next two days. Very satisfied with our used auto purchase and we would definitely purchase here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Pacifica for my wife at Diehl in Butler! Typically I hate the experience of buying a new car but this time was different. My salesman was Dan Wimer and he made the whole experience a breeze. We had been looking high and low for an all Wheel Dr., Pacifica. Stock was limited everywhere. Dan found me exactly what I needed and wanted. We did half the sale over the phone and then I went up to do the financing and pick up the vehicle and we were in and out of there in a couple hours.It’...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

We bought a 2021 Pacifica AWD last week from Diehl in Butler. One of the easiest purchases I’ve ever made. After searching Western Pa and Ohio on our own to no avail, one call to Deihl was all it took. Dan found us what we wanted and we made the purchase quickly. Thanks Dan W. for a great experience. Im looking forward to the next purchase with Dan. The entire staff was very welcoming and effective. Thank you for making that car buying experience a pleasure for a change. I highly recommend the trip to Diehl in Butler for your ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and worked with us for the deal we wanted. Mike Riley was our salesman and is very knowledgeable of the products he sells. He answered all our questions and worked for us to get the best price for our trade in. Thanks also to Randy Mulneix for working with us. Thanks to Bill Coughenour. It was a pleasure working with you and seeing an old neighbor again. All three of these gentlemen are ultimate professionals and a valuable asset to Diehl Automotive in Butler.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I really liked my customer service rep Vic he came highly recommended and Bill who did my financing was very helpful. Both Vic and Bill explained everything in detail and took the time to make sure I understood.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Kris Smith made our first dealings with Diehl Auto the easiest vehicle purchase ever. I have never dealt with a car salesman so upfront with you. He asked what we were looking for, the amount we wanted to spend and got us there without all the back and forth. I would highly recommend Kris and Diehl Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Josh was not pushy at all. He made us feel very comfortable while searching for the truck that was right for us. He’s got us to a very comfortable price range and was patient while answering all of our questions. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review